Testimonials & Reviews

Kelly Miller Specialty Dentistry

Kelly Miller, DDS, MS

Prosthodontist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Kirkland, WA

10 total reviews

Dr. Kelly Miller always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kelly Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey F.
Submitted 07/15/21
I am so very grateful to have found Dr. Kelly Miller! I was referred to her after having trouble finding THE BEST to do a couple of dental implants. Dr. Kelly is the best! I have my smile back and feel like a new person!
Roseann B.
Submitted 11/20/20
I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Kelly Miller and her staff! They are professional, yet personable and really care about my health and happiness. Working with Dr. Miller and her staff is always a pleasant experience! They are great about working with my schedule and they always show sincerity and thoughtfulness thru my entire visit. I have extreme dental anxiety and they go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend working with Dr. Miller!
Jeff S.
Submitted 08/15/20
Best dental experience ever! They go the extra mile.
Jordan A.
Submitted 08/13/20
I had a great recent experience at Dr. Miller's dental office. The staff (front desk and hygienist) were helpful and kind. I felt confident in Dr. Miller's knowledge and expertise. She is personable and professional, and I am completely satisfied with my dental care.
Kirk E.
Submitted 08/13/20
Everyone is great, nice calm atmosphere and my teeth are well taken care of. Ditto for my 12 year old daughter as well. Thank you!
Lynn P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Friendly, helpful, non- rushed explains all procedures, answers questions a patient advocate.
Thomas S.
Submitted 04/17/20
After 10 years, my front tooth implant fell out during a Water-Pik. When I showed my wife, she declared it was an emergency, It did look scary. Dr Kelly graciously responded to my email and agreed to reattach it that very afternoon. I hadn't even met her yet, but she made a special trip into the office to help me. I cannot thank her and Teaya enough for their help. And even though we've only met that one time, I feel as if I have a new and trusted friend. Thank you!!
John D.
Submitted 01/31/20
After a long wait, they did a procedure and took X-rays -- which will be shared with my main Dentist in Woodinville. The long wait was because they were waiting for X-ray records from my main Dentist.
Vlad R.
Submitted 01/10/20
I have been treated at this office for over 20 years, always had competent and professional work done.
Dee C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great Staff super nice & efficient. Always runs on time !